Official Release Date!

31 Jan

We expected Shapeshifting FTW would release sometime this fall, but not so much. Instead, the people over at Jupiter Gardens Press decided to give me a rockin birthday present this year… MY BOOK IN PRINT! The official release date is March 17th, only two days after my birthday.

Yes, I am aware I was born on the Ides of March. Insert Julius Caesar jokes here.

Shapeshifting FTW is currently available for pre-order on Jupiter Garden’s website! Click here to pre-order the paperback (15% off at the moment) or here for the e-reader version.

Mmmm… I can almost small that new book smell. When my copies arrive in the mail, I hope no one is home that day. I don’t want anyone to witness me sniffing them or squealing like a 12-year-old girl at a Justin Bieber concert. Knowing my luck, one of my roomies will lay in wait with nefarious plans to post my shame on YouTube.

Leave a Reply or just say hi

