WIP It Good Wednesday…

17 Nov

or ‘When the Going Gets Tough’.

Seventeen days into this foray of literary abandon and I am grossly behind due to a family emergency and a nasty strain of the flu. For the most part, those things are over now. So, I’m gearing up to knock out a chunk of my 20k word deficit today.

The MacManus brothers mean business.

To keep myself from throwing in the towel, I’m pretending Connor and Murphy MacManus from The Boondock Saints will seek retribution if I don’t achieve my goal. They’re very convincing.

Leave a Reply or just say hi

